fishingllka.blogg.se

Everyone piano una mattina
Everyone piano una mattina









everyone piano una mattina

It must be hard to keep steady on his pieces because it would be so noticeable to change rhythm, but you both sound great.Ĭonsidering I'd never heard of Einaudi before this weekend and am now poised to be a fan, it makes me wonder what other great music I am ignorant of!

everyone piano una mattina

Right now I'm working on the theme to the movie "The Piano," and these pieces remind me a bit of that.Įuan and Kawaigirl: Really nice job on those recordings. I think I'll recommend that my friend get the larger book, and I can split the cost with her if it seems too much.

everyone piano una mattina

"Nefeli" really jumped out at me the first time I heard it from Monica, so I imagine I will enjoy lots of his things. It takes me several "listenings" of many pieces before I really can begin to find the things that stand out about it. I can see what you mean about thinking they sound alike if you don't like his music, but for me sometimes that's only a first impression. I haven't had a chance to watch the video yet, but I did listen to Euan and Kawaigirl's pieces, and I liked them a lot. Thanks for the link to the earlier thread, Monica.











Everyone piano una mattina